****We are worshiping in-person with our regular schedule and online anytime. Go to SpryChurch.com/updates for more details.****

Staff

disciple staff banners

 

P1060655-1Ken2Ken Loyer
Lead Pastor
Ken@SpryChurch.com

P1040255LukeLuke Harbaugh
Pastor, 
Pine Grove Campus
Luke@SpryChurch.com

P1040387-1ScottMScott McKenzie
Generosity Pastor
ScottM@SpryChurch.com

P1040275ScottSScott Schreckengast 
Director of
Discipleship
Scott@SpryChurch.com

P1040296LaurieLaurie Snyder 
Director of Traditional
Worship 
and Children's Ministries, 
School St. Campus
Laurie@SpryChurch.com

P1040271ChrisChris Kenna
Pastor of
Contemporary Worship 
and Student Ministries, 
School St. Campus
Chris@SpryChurch.com  

Rebekahsm

Rebekah Ganley
Director of Worship,
Pine Grove Campus
Rebekah@SpryChurch.com

 

Director of Children's Ministries, 
Pine Grove Campus 

P1040285LindaLinda Reid
Director of
Congregational Care
Linda@SpryChurch.com

P1040271ChrisChris Kenna
The Link Community
Youth Center Manager
Chris@SpryChurch.com

LoissmLois Oberdick
Organist,
Pine Grove Campus

 

admin staff banners

P1040301JenJen Schwinn
Office Manager, 
School St. Campus
Office@SpryChurch.com

P1040313ChristineChristine Garrett
Administrative Assistant, 
Pine Grove Campus
OfficePG@SpryChurch.com

P1040321MaryMary Hughes
Treasurer
Treasurer@SpryChurch.com

P1040241TeresaTeresa Alva
Director of Communications
Teresa@SpryChurch.com

P1040355ShawnShawn Gilgore
Video Producer
Shawn@SpryChurch.com

jen photosm

Jenn W.
Nursery Worker

P1040332EricaErica Deardorff
Nursery Worker

P1040336LarryLarry Shaeffer
Caretaker, 
School St. Campus

P1040345TracyTracey Glace

Cleaning Professional, 
Pine Grove Campus