** Worship indoors with us: 9am Traditional, 9:45 & 11am Contemporary. Children's Ministry & Nursery available for all services. Online worship available plus a Facebook Watch Party every Sunday at 10am. Go to SpryChurch.com/updates for more details. **** 

Staff 2

disciple staff banners

 

loyerfamily250

Ken Loyer
Lead Pastor
Ken@SpryChurch.com

beckyluke250

Luke Harbaugh
Pastor, 
Pine Grove Campus
Luke@SpryChurch.com

Scott-McKenzie250

Scott McKenzie
Generosity Pastor
ScottM@SpryChurch.com

Scott Schreckengast250

Scott Schreckengast 
Director of
Discipleship
Scott@SpryChurch.com

Laurie250

Laurie Snyder 
Director of Traditional
Worship 
and Children's Ministries, 
School St. Campus
Laurie@SpryChurch.com

ChrisK250

Chris Kenna
Pastor of
Contemporary Worship 
and Student Ministries, 
School St. Campus
Chris@SpryChurch.com  

rebekah family250

Rebekah Ganley
Assistant
Director of Worship,
Pine Grove Campus
Rebekah@SpryChurch.com

 

Assistant Director 
of Children's Ministries, 
Pine Grove Campus 

linda-bio250

Linda Reid
Director of
Congregational Care
Linda@SpryChurch.com

Bronwyn250

Chris Kenna
The Link Community
Youth Center Manager
Chris@SpryChurch.com

Liose250

Lois Oberdick
Organist,
Pine Grove Campus

 

admin staff banners

schwinn-family250

Jen Schwinn
Office Manager, 
School St. Campus
Office@SpryChurch.com

Christine Garrett250

Christine Garrett
Administrative Assistant, 
Pine Grove Campus
OfficePG@SpryChurch.com

Mary

Mary Hughes
Treasurer
Treasurer@SpryChurch.com

teresaandallenfam250

Teresa Alva
Director of Communications
Teresa@SpryChurch.com

Shawn headshot250

Shawn Gilgore
Video Producer
Shawn@SpryChurch.com

JenW250

Jenn W.
Nursery Worker

Ericafamily250

Erica Deardorff
Nursery Worker

Bronwyn250

Bronwyn Kenna
Cleaning Professional,
School St. Campus

Tracy Glace250

Tracey Glace
Cleaning Professional, 
Pine Grove Campus

Larry250

Larry Shaeffer
Caretaker, 
School St. Campus