Worship with us!

Spry School Street: 9am Traditional, 10:45am Contemporary

Spry Pine Grove: 9am Contemporary, 10:45am Contemporary

Live Online Worship: Sunday 10:45am; then available on-demand at SpryChurch.com/live

   

disciple staff banners

 

Ken-Loyer-Headshot-for-Spry-Site-REsized

Ken Loyer

Lead Pastor
Ken@SpryChurch.com

P1040255Luke

Luke Harbaugh

Pastor, Pine Grove Campus
Luke@SpryChurch.com

Austin White Spry Photo 2

Austin White

Connections Pastor

Austin@SpryChurch.com

P1040296Laurie

Laurie Snyder 
Director of Traditional
Worship 
School St. Campus
Laurie@SpryChurch.com

emily interim picture

Emily Dietrich
Director of Children's Ministry 
Emily@SpryChurch.com

Rebekahsm

Rebekah Ganley
Director of Worship,
Pine Grove Campus
Rebekah@SpryChurch.com

  Linda interim Picture 3

Linda Reid
Director of
Congregational Care
Linda@SpryChurch.com

BeccaWhitesm

Becca White
Director of
Student Ministry
Becca@SpryChurch.com 

 

Rose Beyer Spry Website Photo

Rose Beyer

Children's Ministry Leader,

Pine Grove Campus

Rose@SpryChurch.com

 

 

 

 

 

admin staff banners

 

P1040301JenJen Schwinn
Office Manager, 
School St. Campus
Office@SpryChurch.com

P1040313ChristineChristine Garrett
Administrative Assistant, 
Pine Grove Campus
OfficePG@SpryChurch.com


Treasurer
Treasurer@SpryChurch.com

P1040332EricaErica Deardorff
Nursery Worker

Shawn Gilgore Spry Website Headshot

Shawn Gilgore
Marketing & Communications
Shawn@SpryChurch.com

jen photosm

Jen W.
Nursery Worker