Worship in-person with us!

School St. 9am (Traditional) 11am (Contemporary) ** Pine Grove 8:30am (Traditional) 10:30am (Contemporary) or online anytime.

Staff

disciple staff banners

 

Ken-Loyer-Headshot-for-Spry-Site-REsized

Ken Loyer

Lead Pastor
Ken@SpryChurch.com

P1040255LukeLuke Harbaugh
Pastor, 
Pine Grove Campus
Luke@SpryChurch.com

Nate-Miller-Headshot-for-Spry-Site-REsized

Nate Miller
Director of Worship Arts
Nate@SpryChurch.com

P1040296Laurie

Laurie Snyder 
Director of Traditional
Worship 
and Children's Ministry, 
School St. Campus
Laurie@SpryChurch.com

 

Rebekahsm

Rebekah Ganley
Director of Worship,
Pine Grove Campus
Rebekah@SpryChurch.com

 Director of Children's Ministry, 
Pine Grove Campus 

BeccaWhitesmBecca White
Director of
Student Ministry
Becca@SpryChurch.com

P1040275ScottSScott Schreckengast 
Director of Discipleship
Scott@SpryChurch.com

 

P1040285Linda

Linda Reid

Director of
Congregational Care
Linda@SpryChurch.com



LoissmLois Oberdick
Organist,
Pine Grove Campus

 

admin staff banners

 

P1040301JenJen Schwinn
Office Manager, 
School St. Campus
Office@SpryChurch.com

P1040313ChristineChristine Garrett
Administrative Assistant, 
Pine Grove Campus
OfficePG@SpryChurch.com

P1040321MaryMary Hughes
Treasurer
Treasurer@SpryChurch.com

 

P1040355ShawnShawn Gilgore
Video Producer
Shawn@SpryChurch.com

jen photosm

Jenn W.
Nursery Worker

P1040332EricaErica Deardorff
Nursery Worker

P1040336LarryLarry Shaeffer
Caretaker, 
School St. Campus

P1040345TracyTracey Glace

Cleaning Professional, 
Pine Grove Campus