Worship with us!

Spry School Street: 9am Traditional, 11am Contemporary

Spry Pine Grove: 8:30am Traditional, 10:30am Contemporary

Anytime Online at SpryChurch.com/sermons

   

disciple staff banners

 

Ken-Loyer-Headshot-for-Spry-Site-REsized

Ken Loyer

Lead Pastor
Ken@SpryChurch.com

P1040255Luke

Luke Harbaugh

Pastor, Pine Grove Campus
Luke@SpryChurch.com

sarah watson

Sarah Watson

Children's Ministry Leader,

Pine Grove Campus

Sarah@SpryChurch.com

P1040296Laurie

Laurie Snyder 
Director of Traditional
Worship 
School St. Campus
Laurie@SpryChurch.com

emily interim picture

Emily Dietrich
Director of Children's Ministry 
Emily@SpryChurch.com

Rebekahsm

Rebekah Ganley
Director of Worship,
Pine Grove Campus
Rebekah@SpryChurch.com

  Linda interim Picture 3

Linda Reid

Director of
Congregational Care
Linda@SpryChurch.com

BeccaWhitesm

Becca White
Director of
Student Ministry
Becca@SpryChurch.com

P1040275ScottS

Scott Schreckengast 
Director of Discipleship
Scott@SpryChurch.com

 

 

 

LoissmLois Oberdick
Organist,
Pine Grove Campus

 

 

admin staff banners

 

P1040301JenJen Schwinn
Office Manager, 
School St. Campus
Office@SpryChurch.com

P1040313ChristineChristine Garrett
Administrative Assistant, 
Pine Grove Campus
OfficePG@SpryChurch.com

P1040321MaryMary Hughes
Treasurer
Treasurer@SpryChurch.com

P1040332EricaErica Deardorff
Nursery Worker

P1040355ShawnShawn Gilgore
Video Producer
Shawn@SpryChurch.com

jen photosm

Jen W.
Nursery Worker

 

P1040336LarryLarry Shaeffer
Caretaker, 
School St. Campus